Bands & Live Music at The Admiral's Cup

 

Live Music 6 Nights per Week:

Tues-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm


December


Sat, 20-Dec: Charlie Bezilla from 5pm-8pm
Sat, 20-Dec: Speakers of the House from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 21-Dec: Radio Dials

Tue, 23-Dec: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 24-Dec: Gavin Elder from 7-11pm
Thu, 25-Dec: X-Mass - No Music
Fri, 26-Dec: Tony & Gavin from 5pm-8pm
Fri, 26-Dec: Mark Hopkins & The Hotel from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 27-Dec: George Dunn from 5pm-8pm
Sat, 27-Dec: Mad Planet from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 28-Dec: Radio Dials

Tue, 30-Dec: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 31-Dec: NYE W/ SKIES IN CHAOS