Don't know what you're going to be for Halloween yet? That can wait. What's really clutch is where you're going to party!

 

HALLOWEEN LINE-UP

Gavin Elder from 5pm-8pm
Skies in Chaos from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am

 

One of Baltimore hottest nightlife groups, Skies in Chaos, is blowing-out Halloween!


Photo Credit: Skies in Chaos

 

Bands & Live Music at The Admiral's Cup

Live Music 6 Nights per Week:

Tues-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm

 

October

Tue, 28-Oct: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 29-Oct: Sean K Preston
Thu, 30-Oct: Tim & The Animal
Fri, 31-Oct: Halloween: Gavin Elder from 5pm-8pm
Fri, 31-Oct: Skies in Chaos from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am


November

Sat, 1-Nov: Charlie Bezilla from 5pm-8pm
Sat, 1-Nov: Patrick Alban & Noche Latina from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 2-Nov: Come watch the Ravens Play at 8:30pm!

Tue, 4-Nov: Todd Miller Band
Wed, 5-Nov: Simpli Rythmic
Thu, 6-Nov: No Land Band
Fri, 7-Nov: George Dunn from 5pm-8pm
Fri, 7-Nov: The Juneways from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 8-Nov: Gavin Elder from 5pm-8pm
Sat, 8-Nov: The Taylors from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 9-Nov: Radio Dials

Tue, 11-Nov: Todd Miller Band
Wed, 12-Nov: T-Wad & Nacho
Thu, 13-Nov: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
Fri, 14-Nov: Simpli Rythmic from 5pm-8pm
Fri, 14-Nov: Speakers of The House from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 15-Nov: Charlie Bezilla from 5pm-8pm
Sat, 15-Nov: Sound Town from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 16-Nov: Radio Dials

Tue, 18-Nov: Todd Miller Band
Wed, 19-Nov: Mark Hopkins
Thu, 20-Nov: Chuggalug
Fri, 21-Nov: George Dunn from 5pm-8pm
Fri, 21-Nov: Ruben Montoya from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 22-Nov: George Dunn from 5pm-8pm
Sat, 22-Nov: VOX from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 23-Nov: Radio Dials

Tue, 25-Nov: Todd Miller Band
Wed, 26-Nov: Fire Kite
Thu, 27-Nov: Thanksgiving Day - No Bands
Fri, 28-Nov: Psycho Mike from 5pm-8pm
Fri, 28-Nov: Black Falls from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 29-Nov: Frankie G from 5pm-8pm
Sat, 29-Nov: Loose Caboose from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 30-Nov: Radio Dials