Bands & Live Music at The Admiral's Cup

 

Live Music 6 Nights per Week:

Tues-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm


 

February

Tue, 24-Feb: Todd Miller Band
Wed, 25-Feb: Rob Zuzin duo
Thu, 26-Feb: Tim & The Animal
Fri, 27-Feb: Chris Diller from 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri, 27-Feb: Ruben Montoya from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 28-Feb: Frankie G from 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat, 28-Feb: The Todd Miller Band from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am

 

March

Sun, 1-Mar: The Radio Dials

Tue, 3-Mar: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 4-Mar: JETT
Thu, 5-Mar: Spilled Milk
Fri, 6-Mar: George Dunnfrom 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri, 6-Mar: The Juneways from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 7-Mar: Charlie Bfrom 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat, 7-Mar: Patrick Alban & Noche Latina from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 8-Mar: The Radio Dials

Tue, 10-Mar: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 11-Mar: Natalie Davis Duo
Thu, 12-Mar: The Bootleggers
Fri, 13-Mar: Ruben Montoyafrom 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri, 13-Mar: Soundtown from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 14-Mar: Gavin Elderfrom 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat, 14-Mar: Will Hill from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 15-Mar: The Radio Dials

Tue, 17-Mar: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 18-Mar: Will Hill Duo
Thu, 19-Mar: Spilled Milk
Fri, 20-Mar: George Dunnfrom 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri, 20-Mar: Caffiene from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 21-Mar: Charlie Bfrom 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat, 21-Mar: The Loose Caboose from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 22-Mar: The Radio Dials

Tue, 24-Mar: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 25-Mar: George Dunn duo
Thu, 26-Mar: Tim & The Animal
Fri, 27-Mar: Gina Delucafrom 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri, 27-Mar: Ursula Rick's Bandfrom 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 28-Mar: Frankie Gfrom 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat, 28-Mar: Hot Mess from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 29-Mar: The Radio Dials

Tue, 31-Mar:The Todd Miller Band